25dollarmall com legit? 25dollarmall Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this 25dollarmall website, we will recommend you check our 25dollarmall com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect on the web? There is this website that claims to offer DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect. And the name of the site is 25dollarmall. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the United States.

In the present article on 25dollarmall Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about 25dollarmall com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the 25dollarmall?

25dollarmall com is a web-based store that retails in DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect product category in One shoulder Mini dress, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Lantern jeans, Ruffle Skirts and Cropped Top Set, V-neck Ruffle Dress, V-neck long-sleeved pleated.

And they take time to deliver these products None and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 25th march 2022 and will expire on 25th March 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 87%.

Specification of 25dollarmall com Reviews:

  • Website name: 25dollarmall
  • Website link: 25dollarmall com
  • Targeted Country: United States
  • Products Category: DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect
  • Type of Product Name: One shoulder Mini dress, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Lantern jeans, Ruffle Skirts and Cropped Top Set, V-neck Ruffle Dress, V-neck long-sleeved pleated
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: +1 240-903-1577
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: FaceBook, Pinterest
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Amex
  • Delivery time: None
  • Return Policy: We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the 25dollarmall reviews

Negative side of 25dollarmall Reviews:

  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 25th march 2022 and will expire on 25th March 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this 25dollarmall Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • This website has a very high trust score 87%
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the 25dollarmall com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 25th march 2022 and will expire on 25th March 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 87%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Reviews or ratings Not available on their website

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is 25dollarmall com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect.The website has a wide collection of DRESSES, TOPS, PANTS & LEGGINGS, TWO-PIECE SETS, JACKETS/BLAZERS PLUS SIZE, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 25th march 2022 and will expire on 25th March 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50%
  • Trust Index: 87%

Is this website legit or not?

We are not sure about this website, As few of their product One shoulder Mini dress, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Belted Polka Dot Bell Sleeve Blouse, Lantern jeans, Ruffle Skirts and Cropped Top Set, V-neck Ruffle Dress, V-neck long-sleeved pleated content are copied. The trust score is just only 87%, the age of the domain 25th march 2022 and will expire on 25th March 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, We are not sure about this website, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 87%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.