Abmsalome com legit? Abmsale Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this Abmsale website, we will recommend you check our Abmsalome com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect on the web? There is this website that claims to offer BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect. And the name of the site is Abmsale. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the Worldwide.

In the present article on Abmsale Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about Abmsalome com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Abmsale?

Abmsalome com is a web-based store that retails in BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect product category in NIKE SB BLAZER MID OLIVE DR9144-300, NIKE PG 6 DC1974-401, SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, 4 PACK WOMEN’S COTTON TANK, 10-PACK MEN’S ULTRA COTTON T-SHIRT, STYLE G2000, MULTIPACK, 40 PAIRS ANKLE SOCKS NO SHOW SOCK LOW-CUT ATHLETIC MEN WOMEN COTTON SOCKS.

And they take time to deliver these products For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped. Shipping Time: 7-9 days, Free Shipping Over $35. and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is As part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, our return instructions are paper free. This benefits our customers, our people and our planet.We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging.. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 24th August 2022 and will expire on 24th August 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is Poor trust score.

Specification of Abmsalome com Reviews:

  • Website name: Abmsale
  • Website link: Abmsalome com
  • Targeted Country: Worldwide
  • Products Category: BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect
  • Type of Product Name: NIKE SB BLAZER MID OLIVE DR9144-300, NIKE PG 6 DC1974-401, SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, 4 PACK WOMEN’S COTTON TANK, 10-PACK MEN’S ULTRA COTTON T-SHIRT, STYLE G2000, MULTIPACK, 40 PAIRS ANKLE SOCKS NO SHOW SOCK LOW-CUT ATHLETIC MEN WOMEN COTTON SOCKS
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: Not available
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: None
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped. Shipping Time: 7-9 days, Free Shipping Over $35.
  • Return Policy: As part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, our return instructions are paper free. This benefits our customers, our people and our planet.We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Abmsale reviews

Negative side of Abmsale Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score Poor trust score which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 24th August 2022 and will expire on 24th August 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Abmsale Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Abmsale com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 24th August 2022 and will expire on 24th August 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Upto 50% off
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: All confirmed orders will be subject to our standard return policy. In the event that an item becomes unavailable, Our reserves the right to cancel your order or items within your order at any time. We will provide a full refund, back to your original form of payment. You will be notified via email of any orders or items we cannot fulfill and have refunded.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: Poor trust score
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Abmsalome com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect.The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, NIKE, NIKE PG, COTTON TANK, T-SHIRT, COTTON SOCKS, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 24th August 2022 and will expire on 24th August 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 50% off
  • Trust Index: Poor trust score

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product NIKE SB BLAZER MID OLIVE DR9144-300, NIKE PG 6 DC1974-401, SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, 4 PACK WOMEN’S COTTON TANK, 10-PACK MEN’S ULTRA COTTON T-SHIRT, STYLE G2000, MULTIPACK, 40 PAIRS ANKLE SOCKS NO SHOW SOCK LOW-CUT ATHLETIC MEN WOMEN COTTON SOCKS content are copied. The trust score is just only Poor trust score, the age of the domain 24th August 2022 and will expire on 24th August 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index Poor trust score, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.