Blackation com legit? Blackation Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you’re unclear about the Blackation website we recommend that you read our review of the Blackation com to clear up your doubts.

Do you want to buy Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress on the internet? This website promises to provide Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress. The name of the website is Blackation. It has become the center of attention in the Worldwide.

In this article about Blackation Reviews, we will provide the complete information about the quality of the online portal and more details on its numerous offerings and offer our best explanation of Blackation com.To find out more, check out the full article below.

What is the Blackation?

The Blackation com website is a store that sells products in the the Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress category of products in the name of Short Sleeve Polka Dot Ombre Dress, Color Block Layered Bell Sleeve V Neck Dress, Off Shoulder Top and Rainbow Color Striped Skirt, Sleeveless Asymmetric Hem Contrast Dress.

They take the time to deliver these products Handling time: About 1-3 days Delivery time: About 7-10 days cost

and also mention on their website that their return policy which is We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it..However, more details isn’t accessible on their website.

The domain was registered on the basis of 15th November 2022 and will expire on 15th November 2023 as per the whois records. The trust score for the website is 1%.

Specification of Blackation com Reviews:

  • Website name: Blackation
  • Website link: Blackation com
  • Products Category: Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress
  • Type of Product Name: Short Sleeve Polka Dot Ombre Dress, Color Block Layered Bell Sleeve V Neck Dress, Off Shoulder Top and Rainbow Color Striped Skirt, Sleeveless Asymmetric Hem Contrast Dress
  • Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • Contact number: None
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Targeted Country: Worldwide
  • Social media links: None
  • Options for payment: Online payment
  • Delivery time: Handling time: About 1-3 days Delivery time: About 7-10 days
  • Return Policy: We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Blackation reviews

Negative side of Blackation Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 15th November 2022 and will expire on 15th November 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Blackation Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Blackation com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 15th November 2022 and will expire on 15th November 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Upto 75% off
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Once your return is received and inspected, we will email you a notification of receipt. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Blackation com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress.The website has a wide collection of Dress, Neck Dress, Striped Skirt, Contrast Dress but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 15th November 2022 and will expire on 15th November 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 75% off
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product Short Sleeve Polka Dot Ombre Dress, Color Block Layered Bell Sleeve V Neck Dress, Off Shoulder Top and Rainbow Color Striped Skirt, Sleeveless Asymmetric Hem Contrast Dress content are copied. The trust score is just only 1%, the age of the domain 15th November 2022 and will expire on 15th November 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites Inscovemer com

8 thoughts on “Blackation com legit? Blackation Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?”

  1. I believe I have fallen into the same scam trap!!!! I should have known better!! Shame on me. Now to get my funds returned.

    Reply
  2. I think it is a scam! It seems they posed themselves as Macy’s and when the charge went through, I got a notification from my bank of an international purchase from Blackation, not Macy’s!

    Reply
  3. It’s been 12 days and I haven’t received their product that I ordered. I checked on line to see if there’s a phone number I can call and there’s none. I’m beginning to think they may be an illegitimate company.

    Reply
  4. I placed a order in Dec said it was Macy’s but have not received as of yet. No way to get hold of them either. Would like to have either the items or my money back.

    Reply

Leave a Comment