Dealsday store legit? Dealsday Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this Dealsday website, we will recommend you check our Dealsday store Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect. And the name of the site is Dealsday. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the United state and Others.

In the present article on Dealsday Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about Dealsday store.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Dealsday?

Dealsday store is a web-based store that retails in Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect product category in 3′ Flickering Candy Cane Candles 3135809, 6′ Lamp Post with LED Lights, The 15′ Inflatable Lightshow Christmas Tree 3135887, The 15′ Inflatable Rudolph With Blinking Nose 3135891.

And they take time to deliver these products Not applicable and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is We accept the return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 30th November 2022 and will expire on 30th November 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.

Specification of Dealsday store Reviews:

  • Website name: Dealsday
  • Website link: Dealsday store
  • Targeted Country: United state and Others
  • Products Category: Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect
  • Type of Product Name: 3′ Flickering Candy Cane Candles 3135809, 6′ Lamp Post with LED Lights, The 15′ Inflatable Lightshow Christmas Tree 3135887, The 15′ Inflatable Rudolph With Blinking Nose 3135891
  • Contact address: 103 Albert Embankment, London SI17TL, United Kingdom
  • Contact number: 442392160686
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: None
  • Options for payment: Online payment
  • Delivery time: Not applicable
  • Return Policy: We accept the return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Dealsday reviews

Negative side of Dealsday Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 30th November 2022 and will expire on 30th November 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Dealsday Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Dealsday com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 30th November 2022 and will expire on 30th November 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Upto 60% off
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: We accept order cancellation before the product is shipped or produced. If the order is canceled you will get a full refund. We cannot cancel the order if the product is already shipped out.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 103 Albert Embankment, London SI17TL, United Kingdom
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Dealsday store website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect.The website has a wide collection of Candy Cane Candles, LED Lights, Christmas Tree, Inflatable Rudolph, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 30th November 2022 and will expire on 30th November 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 60% off
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product 3′ Flickering Candy Cane Candles 3135809, 6′ Lamp Post with LED Lights, The 15′ Inflatable Lightshow Christmas Tree 3135887, The 15′ Inflatable Rudolph With Blinking Nose 3135891 content are copied. The trust score is just only 1%, the age of the domain 30th November 2022 and will expire on 30th November 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites .Fabusara com

7 thoughts on “Dealsday store legit? Dealsday Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?”

  1. I also ordered the 17 piece nativity set for $49.36 and got a box of socks delivered today but my credit card was charged. Not responding to email and the contact Edwin the email was undeliverable.

    Reply
  2. My wife ordered the 17-piece nativity set which according to the tracking number was delivered, nothing on my porch as shown from my ring doorbell. We did receive a package from the same carrier in our mailbox stating it was delivered on the same date and time as the first package and guess what, its 6 pair of socks!!! have emailed several times with no reply…will be contacting my credit card company.

    Reply
  3. I ordered the 17 piece Nativity set plus two other pieces and received a pair of compression hose that would fit an elephant. I have been in contact by Email at they listed address. I doubt that I will receive refund although I have requested it. They tell me they are on holiday until January 27 and will be in contact in February. They told me the item I received was a packing error. I feel it is a scam company.

    Reply
  4. I ordered the nativity set on Jan 19. The order number is 230120000347532. I was trying to track my order and have been unable to do this. I went to you webiste and I found an article that said that your site was a scam. My credit card was charged for the product.
    Please respond if my order is going to be delivered and how can I track the delivery date.

    Reply

Leave a Comment