docleth Review (JULY 2022) : Is docleth com Legit or scam?

This article on docleth gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about docleth.com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from docleth.com or not. This store deals in Men’s and Women’s Clothes. category and their trust score is 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may

Today in this docleth.com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the docleth website?

docleth is an online site that retails in Men’s and Women’s Clothes. category with T-Shirt Stockholm Dedicated Logo Pale Red, T-Shirt Visby Bike Road.,and other collections. This website was registered on This website was registered on 16th April, 2022 and expire on 16th April, 2023., according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may.

Important Specification of docleth com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about docleth.com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: docleth
  • Website link: docleth.com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 735 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles,CA,90017,United States
  • Contact number: +1 321-343-3152
  • Products Category: Men’s and Women’s Clothes.
  • Type of Product Name: T-Shirt Stockholm Dedicated Logo Pale Red, T-Shirt Visby Bike Road.
  • Options for payment: You can pay by VISA, Master Card and JCB.
  • Delivery time: 5-8 business days (mon-fri).
  • Return Policy: 30-days return are available.
  • Social media links: No, social media link is mention.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of docleth Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on This website was registered on 16th April, 2022 and expire on 16th April, 2023., which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the docleth com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: This website was registered on 16th April, 2022 and expire on 16th April, 2023.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Up to 80% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 735 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles,CA,90017,United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No, complaints are listed.
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Available.

FAQ about this store:

Is docleth website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is docleth.com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Men’s and Women’s Clothes..The website has a wide collection of Men’s and Women’s Clothes. but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: This website was registered on 16th April, 2022 and expire on 16th April, 2023.
  • Unrealistic Prices: Up to 80% off
  • Trust Index: 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 17/100, according to scamadviser may be this website is scam.er may, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.