Mceanokk com legit? Mceanokk Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you’re unclear about the Mceanokk website we recommend that you read our review of the Mceanokk com to clear up your doubts.

Do you want to buy FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect on the internet? This website promises to provide FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect. The name of the website is Mceanokk. It has become the center of attention in the UK, US and Others.

In this article about Mceanokk Reviews, we will provide the complete information about the quality of the online portal and more details on its numerous offerings and offer our best explanation of Mceanokk com.To find out more, check out the full article below.

What is the Mceanokk?

The Mceanokk com website is a store that sells products in the the FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect category of products in the name of EASY CAULKING FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper Holder L Shape Plastic Kitchen Roll, Watermelon Windmill Slicer, Premium Stainless Steel Corn.

They take the time to deliver these products Because we produce customized products according to your demand, it will take 3~5 business days to produce after you place the order. Then it will be delivered to your home by a courier company. cost

and also mention on their website that their return policy which is We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. .However, more details isn’t accessible on their website.

The domain was registered on the basis of 19th September 2022 and will expire on 19th September 2023 as per the whois records. The trust score for the website is 1%.

Specification of Mceanokk com Reviews:

  • Website name: Mceanokk
  • Website link: Mceanokk com
  • Products Category: FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect
  • Type of Product Name: EASY CAULKING FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper Holder L Shape Plastic Kitchen Roll, Watermelon Windmill Slicer, Premium Stainless Steel Corn
  • Contact address: 227 Bldg 1000, City Gate, Mahon, Cork, T12W7CV, Republic of Ireland
  • Contact number: None
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Targeted Country: UK, US and Others
  • Social media links: None
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Discover
  • Delivery time: Because we produce customized products according to your demand, it will take 3~5 business days to produce after you place the order. Then it will be delivered to your home by a courier company.
  • Return Policy: We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Mceanokk reviews

Negative side of Mceanokk Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 19th September 2022 and will expire on 19th September 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Mceanokk Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Mceanokk com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 19th September 2022 and will expire on 19th September 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Not available
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund, please contact us at [email protected] Please contact our Customer service at [email protected] to get the return address.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 227 Bldg 1000, City Gate, Mahon, Cork, T12W7CV, Republic of Ireland
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Mceanokk com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect.The website has a wide collection of FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper, Windmill Slicer, Steel Corn, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 19th September 2022 and will expire on 19th September 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Not available
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product EASY CAULKING FINISHER SET, Toilet Paper Holder L Shape Plastic Kitchen Roll, Watermelon Windmill Slicer, Premium Stainless Steel Corn content are copied. The trust score is just only 1%, the age of the domain 19th September 2022 and will expire on 19th September 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites Settableus com

1 thought on “Mceanokk com legit? Mceanokk Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?”

Leave a Comment