memeteno com legit? Memeteno Reviews July 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this Memeteno Reviews website, we will recommend you check our memeteno.com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase Garments on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Garments. And the name of the site is Memeteno Reviews. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in China & Others.

In the present article on Memeteno Reviews Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best research about memeteno.com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Memeteno Reviews?

memeteno.com is a web-based store that retails in the Garments product category in Dresses, Shirts, and Bottoms.

And they take time to deliver these products Items are shipped within 7-15 days. and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is Returns are accepted within 14 days of the purchase.. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 25/04/2022 only 1 month old, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 2%.

Specification of memeteno.com Reviews:

  • Website name: Memeteno Reviews
  • Website link: memeteno.com
  • Targeted Country: China & Others
  • Products Category: Garments
  • Type of Product Name: Dresses, Shirts, Bottom
  • Contact address: XIALAN TRADING LIMITED FLAT 1512,15/F LUCKY CENTRE NO.165-171 WAN CHAI ROAD WAN CHAI HONG KONG
  • Contact number: not available
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: Social icons are available but inactive and unable to answer Is Memeteno Legit or not.
  • Options for payment: Mastercard, PayPal, and other Debit and credit cards.
  • Delivery time: Items are shipped within 7-15 days.
  • Return Policy: Returns are accepted within 14 days of the purchase.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Memeteno Reviews reviews

The negative side of Memeteno Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score of 2% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 25/04/2022 only 1 month old, which creates trust issues.

The positive side of this Memeteno Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section, and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that Memeteno Reviews com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 25/04/2022 only 1 month old
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: not available
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: 14 days
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 2%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: XIALAN TRADING LIMITED FLAT 1512,15/F LUCKY CENTRE NO.165-171 WAN CHAI ROAD WAN CHAI HONG KONG
  • 5. Customer Complaints: mention site

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is the memeteno.com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Garment’s. The website has a wide collection of Garment but still, they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 25/04/2022 only 1 month old
  • Unrealistic Prices: not available
  • Trust Index: 2%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. A few of their product’s Dresses, Shirts, and Bottom content are copied. The trust score is just only 2%, and the age of the domain is 25/04/2022 only 1 month old. All these points indicate that this website can be a fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index is 2%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

3 thoughts on “memeteno com legit? Memeteno Reviews July 2022: Is it Legit or scam?”

  1. i just ordered a two piece outfit for my wife and i put the wrong size the right size is 3xxx large so could u please change it for me and can u let me know as soon as u can

    Reply
  2. Hello,
    I am still waiting for my order to be deliver. 00078065 6 August, 2022 . Please advised carrier and provide tracking number.
    Thank you,
    Krishna

    Reply

Leave a Comment