Mousestar Review { July 2022} : Is mousestar us Legit or scam?

This article on Mousestar gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about mousestar.us

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from mousestar.us or not. This store deals in Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois. category and their trust score is mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72.

Today in this mousestar.us Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Mousestar website?

Mousestar is an online site that retails in Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois. category with Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois.,and other collections. This website was registered on This website was registered on 13th June, 2022 and expire on 13th June, 2023., according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72. .

Important Specification of mousestar.us website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about mousestar.us website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Mousestar
  • Website link: mousestar.us
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: APT 312,120 CHUBB AVE, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States.
  • Contact number: +1 603-205-4202
  • Products Category: Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois.
  • Type of Product Name: Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois.
  • Options for payment: Amex, Apple Pay, Diners Club, Discover, Facebook Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Shop Pay, Visa.
  • Delivery time: Generally, shipments are in Transit for 4 – 6 days (Monday to Friday). Order cut off time will be 07:00 PM.
  • Return Policy: If you are not satisfied with our product, you can choose to return your order to us for a full refund.
  • Social media links: No, social media link is provided.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Mousestar Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72. which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on This website was registered on 13th June, 2022 and expire on 13th June, 2023., which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Mousestar com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: This website was registered on 13th June, 2022 and expire on 13th June, 2023.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: minimum 5% off and maximum 10% off.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72.
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: APT 312,120 CHUBB AVE, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States.
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No, customer complaint.
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: If you are not satisfied with our product, you can choose to return your order to us for a full refund.

FAQ about this store:

Is Mousestar website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is mousestar.us website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois..The website has a wide collection of Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois. but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: This website was registered on 13th June, 2022 and expire on 13th June, 2023.
  • Unrealistic Prices: minimum 5% off and maximum 10% off.
  • Trust Index: mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable .Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72.

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index mousestar.us is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.Scamadviser algorithm reviewed mousestar.us with a score of 72. , the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.