Rivando de legit? rivando Review 2022: Is it Legit or Fraud?

If you are confused about this rivando website, we will recommend you check our rivando de Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools. on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools.. And the name of the site is rivando. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the Not given..

In the present article on rivando Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about rivando de.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the rivando?

rivando de is a web-based store that retails in Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools. product category in AEG Ultimate 8000 AP81A25ULT cordless hand and stick, BOSCH filter coffee machine CTL636ES1, Illy capsule machine X1 Anniversary E&C, stainless, DYSON multi hair styler Airwrap™ Complete, AEG built-in oven “BCO35502BA”, with baking drawer, aqua cleaning function, Acer »ApexVision L812« 3D projector (4000 lm, 2000000:1, 3840 x 2160 px), ACTIVA MASTERCOOK Smoker “Pellet Smoker Mondial”, Grill Trolley Pellet, with temperature sensor, LG 75QNED999PB QLED Mini LED TV , Full Array Dimming Pro, α9 Gen4 8K AI processor and many more..

And they take time to deliver these products Ships within 1-3 business days after placing your order and receiving payment. We deliver the goods free of charge! and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is We bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the return is within Germany.. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 2022-08-13, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 96%.

Specification of rivando de Reviews:

  • Website name: rivando
  • Website link: rivando de
  • Targeted Country: Not given.
  • Products Category: Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools.
  • Type of Product Name: AEG Ultimate 8000 AP81A25ULT cordless hand and stick, BOSCH filter coffee machine CTL636ES1, Illy capsule machine X1 Anniversary E&C, stainless, DYSON multi hair styler Airwrap™ Complete, AEG built-in oven “BCO35502BA”, with baking drawer, aqua cleaning function, Acer »ApexVision L812« 3D projector (4000 lm, 2000000:1, 3840 x 2160 px), ACTIVA MASTERCOOK Smoker “Pellet Smoker Mondial”, Grill Trolley Pellet, with temperature sensor, LG 75QNED999PB QLED Mini LED TV , Full Array Dimming Pro, α9 Gen4 8K AI processor and many more.
  • Contact address: Not given.
  • Contact number: 0172 4151998
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram
  • Options for payment: EC, Kauf auf Rechnung etc.
  • Delivery time: Ships within 1-3 business days after placing your order and receiving payment. We deliver the goods free of charge!
  • Return Policy: We bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the return is within Germany.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the rivando reviews

Negative side of rivando Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 96% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 2022-08-13, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this rivando Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the rivando com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2022-08-13
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Huge discount.
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: We bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the return is within Germany.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 96%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not given.
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Mail, address and number.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is rivando de website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools..The website has a wide collection of Houseware and Kitchen, Multimedia and electronics, Summer and Tools. but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2022-08-13
  • Unrealistic Prices: Huge discount.
  • Trust Index: 96%

Is this website legit or not?

Yes, this online store look like a legit website. As few of their product AEG Ultimate 8000 AP81A25ULT cordless hand and stick, BOSCH filter coffee machine CTL636ES1, Illy capsule machine X1 Anniversary E&C, stainless, DYSON multi hair styler Airwrap™ Complete, AEG built-in oven “BCO35502BA”, with baking drawer, aqua cleaning function, Acer »ApexVision L812« 3D projector (4000 lm, 2000000:1, 3840 x 2160 px), ACTIVA MASTERCOOK Smoker “Pellet Smoker Mondial”, Grill Trolley Pellet, with temperature sensor, LG 75QNED999PB QLED Mini LED TV , Full Array Dimming Pro, α9 Gen4 8K AI processor and many more. content are copied. The trust score is just only 96%, the age of the domain 2022-08-13. All these points indicates that this website cannot be fraud and look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website as safe its trust index 96%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.