Shopswiftsmile com legit? Shop swiftsmile Review 2023: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this Shop swiftsmile website, we will recommend you check our Shopswiftsmile com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace on the web? There is this website that claims to offer COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace. And the name of the site is Shop swiftsmile. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the Worldwide.

In the present article on Shop swiftsmile Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about Shopswiftsmile com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Shop swiftsmile?

Shopswiftsmile com is a web-based store that retails in COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace product category in SwiftSmile Teeth Brace.

And they take time to deliver these products Not applicable and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is 90-Day Guarantee If you’re not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund!. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 18th May 2022 and will expire on 18th May 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 47%.

Specification of Shopswiftsmile com Reviews:

  • Website name: Shop swiftsmile
  • Website link: Shopswiftsmile com
  • Targeted Country: Worldwide
  • Products Category: COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace
  • Type of Product Name: SwiftSmile Teeth Brace
  • Contact address: Canada 1771 Robson Street Vancouver, BC V6G 1C9, Canada United Kingdom 415 High Street, Stratford, London NWM E15 4QZ, United Kingdom Australia 131 Keylana Drive, Keysborough VIC 3173, Australia
  • Contact number: 1 (989) 704-6377
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: None
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: Not applicable
  • Return Policy: 90-Day Guarantee If you’re not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund!

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Shop swiftsmile reviews

Negative side of Shop swiftsmile Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 47% which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 18th May 2022 and will expire on 18th May 2023, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Shop swiftsmile Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Shop swiftsmile com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 18th May 2022 and will expire on 18th May 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Not applicable
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 47% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Canada 1771 Robson Street Vancouver, BC V6G 1C9, Canada United Kingdom 415 High Street, Stratford, London NWM E15 4QZ, United Kingdom Australia 131 Keylana Drive, Keysborough VIC 3173, Australia
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are reviews or ratings

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Shopswiftsmile com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace.The website has a wide collection of COVER DENTAL, Teeth Brace but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 18th May 2022 and will expire on 18th May 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50%
  • Trust Index: 47%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product SwiftSmile Teeth Brace content are copied. The trust score is just only 47%, the age of the domain 18th May 2022 and will expire on 18th May 2023. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 47%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites Energizek com

2 thoughts on “Shopswiftsmile com legit? Shop swiftsmile Review 2023: Is it Legit or scam?”

Leave a Comment