Sunfloral Review {July 2022}: Is Sunfloral co uk Legit or scam?

This article on Sunfloral gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Sunfloral co uk

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Sunfloral co uk or not. This store deals in Sandals, Home Slippers, Sports Shoes category and their trust score is 37/100

Today in this Sunfloral co uk Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Sunfloral website?

Sunfloral is an online site that retails in Sandals, Home Slippers, Sports Shoes category with Sunfloral™ Women’s Plus Size Rhinestone, Flower SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Soft Footbed Orthopedic Spring Summer SandalSunfloral™ 2022 Casual Low Chunky Heels Summer Sandals for Women,and other collections. This website was registered on 1st March 2022, Age of the domain is 4 months 6 days. The domain will expire on 1st March 2023, just after a year., according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 37/100.

Important Specification of Sunfloral co uk website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Sunfloral co uk website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Sunfloral
  • Website link: Sunfloral co uk
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 81 Somers Rd, Keresley End, Coventry, CV7 8LS, United Kingdom
  • Contact number: +44 7393901015
  • Products Category: Sandals, Home Slippers, Sports Shoes
  • Type of Product Name: Sunfloral™ Women’s Plus Size Rhinestone, Flower SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Women’s Casual Flower Platform Clip Toe SandalsSunfloral™ Soft Footbed Orthopedic Spring Summer SandalSunfloral™ 2022 Casual Low Chunky Heels Summer Sandals for Women
  • Options for payment: PayPal, Debit/Credit Card
  • Delivery time: “Order processing usually takes 1-3 business days. Shipments are in transit for 7-15 days Our warehouse operates on Monday – Friday during standard business hours, except on national holidays at which time the warehouse will be closed. In these instances, we take all possible steps to ensure shipment delays are kept to a minimum.”
  • Return Policy: “If for any reason you are not satisfied with the purchased item, You have 30 days after delivery of your order to return an item. After 30 days of delivery of your order, we will no longer accept returns.”
  • Social media links: Not Available

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Sunfloral Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 37/100 which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 1st March 2022, Age of the domain is 4 months 6 days. The domain will expire on 1st March 2023, just after a year., which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Sunfloral com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 1st March 2022, Age of the domain is 4 months 6 days. The domain will expire on 1st March 2023, just after a year.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Up to 50%
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 37/100
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 81 Somers Rd, Keresley End, Coventry, CV7 8LS, United Kingdom
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There is no revies or rating on the website, and we also found few negative review on other internet portal
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: If your refund is approved, it will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment. Please note that it may take up to 10 days for the refund to appear in your bank account.

FAQ about this store:

Is Sunfloral website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Sunfloral co uk website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Sandals, Home Slippers, Sports Shoes.The website has a wide collection of Sandals, Home Slippers, Sports Shoes but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 1st March 2022, Age of the domain is 4 months 6 days. The domain will expire on 1st March 2023, just after a year.
  • Unrealistic Prices: Up to 50%
  • Trust Index: 37/100

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 37/100, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.