Wilmetta com legit[July 2022]? Wilmetta Review : Is it Legit?

If you are confused about this Wilmetta website, we will recommend you check our Wilmetta com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot. And the name of the site is Wilmetta. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the United states, United kingdom, Canada and others.

In the present article on Wilmetta Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about Wilmetta com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Wilmetta?

Wilmetta com is a web-based store that retails in Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot product category in Wmns Dunk Low Next Nature ‘Gym Red’ DN1431-101, Dunk Low Premium ‘Medium Curry’ DD1390-100, Dunk Low Disrupt ‘Black’ CK6654-102, Wmns Dunk Low ‘Vintage Green’ DQ8580-100,Grateful Dead x Dunk Low SB ‘Yellow Bear’ CJ5378-700.

And they take time to deliver these products For dispatch within 1-3 working days. US Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 7-14 business days to arrive from shipment. EU Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 7-14 business days to arrive from shipment. International Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 25-45 business days to arrive from shipment. and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. . But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 2022-03-24 and expiry date is 2023-03-24, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 72% out of 100.

Specification of Wilmetta com Reviews:

  • Website name: Wilmetta
  • Website link: Wilmetta com
  • Targeted Country: United states, United kingdom, Canada and others
  • Products Category: Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot
  • Type of Product Name: Wmns Dunk Low Next Nature ‘Gym Red’ DN1431-101, Dunk Low Premium ‘Medium Curry’ DD1390-100, Dunk Low Disrupt ‘Black’ CK6654-102, Wmns Dunk Low ‘Vintage Green’ DQ8580-100,Grateful Dead x Dunk Low SB ‘Yellow Bear’ CJ5378-700
  • Contact address: No physical address found
  • Contact number: Not Given
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: Not avaialble
  • Options for payment: Paypal, credit card, Debit card, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Amex
  • Delivery time: For dispatch within 1-3 working days. US Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 7-14 business days to arrive from shipment. EU Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 7-14 business days to arrive from shipment. International Delivery Time = 1-3 business days processing time + 25-45 business days to arrive from shipment.
  • Return Policy: Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the Wilmetta reviews, you can read more about enobel reviews.

Negative side of Wilmetta Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 72% out of 100 which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 2022-03-24 and expiry date is 2023-03-24, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this Wilmetta Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Wilmetta com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2022-03-24 and expiry date is 2023-03-24 according to the whois record.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, please contact us by email.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 72% out of 100
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: No physical address found
  • 5. Customer Complaints: we found few negative reviews on others portal

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is Wilmetta com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot.The website has a wide collection of Men’s shoe, women’s shoe, Boot but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2022-03-24 and expiry date is 2023-03-24
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: 72% out of 100

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product Wmns Dunk Low Next Nature ‘Gym Red’ DN1431-101, Dunk Low Premium ‘Medium Curry’ DD1390-100, Dunk Low Disrupt ‘Black’ CK6654-102, Wmns Dunk Low ‘Vintage Green’ DQ8580-100,Grateful Dead x Dunk Low SB ‘Yellow Bear’ CJ5378-700 content are copied. The trust score is just only 72% out of 100, the age of the domain 2022-03-24 and expiry date is 2023-03-24. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 72% out of 100, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.